Talisman #12

talisman #12s

This is the first time I’ve done a series in…well a continuous series.  I started in April with Talisman #1 and just completed #12.  I do tend to revisit the same themes and ideas over and over, but mostly in dribs and drabs.  I like the way it worked starting one right after the other: very satisfying.

I’ve posted all of them together on the Talisman page.

Tags: , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

One response to “Talisman #12”

  1. memadtwo says :

    That is excellent. I think you should post all twelve of them. I wish I knew how to post multiple things–it doesn’t seem to be an option on the iPad.

    Like

Leave a Reply

