What is it Good For?

war s

 

absolutely nothing s

Tags: , , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

9 responses to “What is it Good For?”

  1. memadtwo says :

    Are these done as a set? They would look good framed together. I love the simplicity of the “absolutely nothing”…do more like that.

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    K: the absolutely nothing is just a close up of my title in the corner, but it does look good on it’s own doesn’t it? And thanks for the link Hariod…that song has been in my head for days!

    Like

    • Hariod Brawn says :

      ‘the absolutely nothing is just a close up of my title in the corner. . .’

      That’s what I was saying in my second comment of course: [Everything‚Äôs in the detail . . .]

      Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Now that I’m looking at it on my PC I can see it’s a detail…Kerfe, maybe you should do some black and white ink drawings? This detail is great. Guess it’s true what they say, God or whatever is in the details.

    Like

Leave a Reply

