Beach I Ching 6 (Labor Day 2014)

    #13 T'ung Jen Fellowship with Men         Friendship

#13 T’ung Jen
Fellowship with Men
Friendship

“True fellowship among men must be based upon a concern that is universal.  It is not the private interests of the individual that create lasting fellowship among men, but rather the goals of humanity.”  (Wilhelm)

“Learn to respect the strength in diversity, for a community’s true power lies not in its numbers, but in the diverse skills and collective resources of its members.”  (divination.com)

13  fellowship with men s

“…we have to take responsibility for the way we act.” (E.C. Whitmont)

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

3 responses to “Beach I Ching 6 (Labor Day 2014)”

  1. memadtwo says :

    I’d like to see all the I ching pieces together, can you do that? on photoshop?

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    Yes, once I get through them all I’ll try to do that. There’s also it seems a way to make a gallery, I was going to ask Caroline to help me with that…maybe next vacation.

    Like

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Beach I Ching 8 | method two madness - November 7, 2014

Leave a Reply

