Another Mandala

nature color wheel s

Nina’s color wheel reminded me of this collage wheel I did in 2012.  I don’t remember what inspired it–I didn’t title it (and why the eyes in the center?)–but despite the black ground it also has a feeling a spring to me.  We’re getting there…

Tags: , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

6 responses to “Another Mandala”

  1. createarteveryday says :

    This is really beautiful. Both of your wheels of color are inspiring me!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Melba Christie at Poemattic says :

    I love the concept of the mandala. I introduced a group of students to this idea and of course the artistic value of the mandala. Very creative and spiritual.

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    You are a collage genius.

    Like

Leave a Reply

