Three day quote: day three

A great quote from the women’s liberation movement. 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

7 responses to “Three day quote: day three”

  1. First Night Design says :

    One of my favourite quotes but I’ve never known who said it. Now I do!

    Like

  2. kirkistan says :

    Wonderful image to pair with that quote.

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Great quote, great colors, great images. I love the fish.

    Like

  4. geokalpataru says :

    ha ha ha ! (me laughing now…)

    Like

  5. Ann says :

    Your fish is nicer than the one on that poster I had all those years ago! You do have a way of flipping on that time machine in my head.

    Like

Leave a Reply

