Missing 12

adrian s

Adrien

I haven’t done any of these in awhile, but I’m still getting regular Silver Alerts.  Luckily, as I found in my research, most of the missing elders are found and returned home.

You can see the rest of the series here:  https://methodtwomadness.wordpress.com/category/missing/

Tags: , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

7 responses to “Missing 12”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    This is a wonderful portrait. I hope he’s found safely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tequihby says :

    This is very good. You’ve captured a lot of personality here.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kirkistan says :

    That is really good. You are good at these portraits.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. memadtwo says :

    I think this one is great. He reminds me of my father; he still has his dignity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

