Little Good Vibing Figure

Kerfe sends me a lot of good stuff she finds on Etsy. She sent me this little guy one time when I was having some angst in my life. I love the expression on his face and tried to paint him this morning. 

I made him too blue but couldn’t really catch the subtle glaze in paint. Here he is in person: 

 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

7 responses to “Little Good Vibing Figure”

  1. listentothebabe says :

    love that smile.

    Like

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Aw, he’s so cute! Boy every house could do with one of those.

    Like

  3. tequihby says :

    I kind of like how blue you made him. He looks very chipper in your drawing too. I feel like he’s welcoming me into a restaurant or something.

    Perhaps he’s taken a part time job as a waiter that you don’t know about?

    Like

  4. Sand Salt Moon says :

    I think you’ve captured his personality and essence wonderfully!

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    Made me smile…

    Like

  6. Sunshine Jansen says :

    How can that not make you feel better about just about anything? Love him (and the blue — he looks like he enjoys the color boost too!)

    Like

  7. memadtwo says :

    He is a sweet little fellow and very pleasant to have around.

    Like

Leave a Reply

