Exercise

squat s

I usually do some stretching in the morning.  Last week I was wondering if I could picture myself and draw all the limbs in their proper places for some of the positions.  Squats work the leg muscles well, although I had a bit of trouble rendering the hands holding the weight.

relaxation posture 2s

This is a great stretch for your back, but my drawings of it are definitely not there yet.

arm and leg stretch s

On the other hand, this arm and leg stretch looks pretty accurate with some help from strategically placed shadows.

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

6 responses to “Exercise”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Nice job! These look like some of the yoga poses I do! Boy, not sure how you were able to pull this off. Definitely a challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. memadtwo says :

    You go, girl!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    I’ll attempt to draw my Zumba class. Bunch of old ladies trying to be graceful, should be funny.

    Like

Leave a Reply

