Vehicles Parked in Front of my House Last Week

car 7s

car 9s

pick up truck s

car10s

…and one on Central Park West.

car 8s

I’m still making them even more compact than they actually are.  On to other subjects for awhile.

Tags: , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

7 responses to “Vehicles Parked in Front of my House Last Week”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Is the second one a Mercedes? Nice job! Don’t blame you for moving on though, since I wouldn’t dare to dip my toe into this *cue the spooky music* perspective nightmare bwahahahahaha lol. I give you tons of credit. Nope, wouldn’t dare. Drawing every day is so key though. Roll on, MacDuff! And your Mets too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • memadtwo says :

      I’m the last person to ask what kind of car it is! I don’t drive and have never owned a car, so unless they are quite different from the way all cars seem to be designed these days, I wouldn’t have a clue.
      But you’re right, keep drawing. And keep those baseball teams in the hunt. Even the D’backs have moved into third place. Ok they aren’t in the hunt, but still…they were supposed to be the worst team in both leagues. My daughter is happy for small progress.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kirkistan says :

    Those are great! You accomplished much with those lines

    Liked by 1 person

  3. memadtwo says :

    These cars have personality! Very lively and animated drawings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

