Low Tech Retrospective

I laid out a bunch of stuff done this year, not everything but what would fit on the bed. I don’t like everything I do but my blogging partner Kerfe urges me to just do something, anything. In the pile of stuff there are a few I like. And without this blog I probably wouldn’t be doing anything. So once again thank you to Kerfe and all the kind folks who visit, encourage and comment. Have a great weekend. 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

15 responses to “Low Tech Retrospective”

  1. memadtwo says :

    Some great stuff here…it really accumulates before you know it.
    Keep up the good work!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. memadtwo says :

    Thanks K. Looking good for this Thursday? My schedule is cleared for an Indian lunch…

    Like

  3. ā™„ love powered ā™„ says :

    interesting use of contrast šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. outsideauthority says :

    I love the concept, looking forward to next year’s. May do one myself, haven’t looked back for a while and not all laid out together. Great idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Great variety and we all need encouragement from time to time – and an audience. It helps us grow and expand our horizons with our artwork. Great array of creativity there, my friend. Keep at it.

    Like

  6. artandmoondreams says :

    What a great idea, to lay out some of your work and see where you have been. You have a wonderful variety and I hope the view motivates you to keep on creating such lovely pieces. We all need motivation and it can be found in different forms, I particularly like your friend’s encouragement for you to “just do something, anything.” Great words to live by.

    Like

  7. Melba Christie at Poemattic says :

    Many artists are very hard on themselves. I love your work and hope to collaborate with you at some point. Keep drawing. I agree with Kerfe that one must do something every day. I write everyday and don’t like everything but it keeps me open to other possibilities. So keep doing what you are doing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

