Dog Pack

A bunch of happy dogs on their hike. Moose is the big black guy on the left, then little Ernie, and my guys Beau and Birdy in the rear. These guys show their happiness by their tongues lolling out of their smiling faces. I love dogs. 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

7 responses to “Dog Pack”

  1. First Night Design says :

    I love this painting!

    Like

  2. Sand Salt Moon says :

    They are happy dogs, what a pack!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Yes happy! Smiles all around.

    Like

  4. Carol King says :

    I love happy dogs. This made me smile.

    Like

Leave a Reply

