Some Bugs

Slow day at work and my boss is my husband so he doesn’t care about my doodling. So here are a couple of bugs done out of boredom.  

   

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

15 responses to “Some Bugs”

  1. kirkistan says :

    Nice and creepy! So–Is this Kerfe or Nina?

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    We’ll start differentiating by signing our comments. It’s a start.

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    I love that giant grasshopper! The third bug looks like he’s plotting something.

    Like

  4. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    That third one reminds me of The Donald. LOL! Thanks for sharing, Nina!

    Like

  5. cindy knoke says :

    You got Gregor in the last one! After he metamorphicized~

    Like

  6. Melba Christie at Poemattic says :

    My favorite is the third one. (I mean I really do not like bugs at all) But your bug seems to be communicating something. Perhaps, “Look I know you want to squash me but guess what I might just decide to leave.” LOL!!

    Like

  7. ♥ love powered ♥ says :

    your boss is your husband? sounds cool ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

