End of Day Hunger Pangs

Interestingly I first ate sushi with Kerfe in the early 70’s. Our stylish but demonic boss used to take us to some joint on 46th Street. I fell in love with sushi and love it to this day. This is just a typical sushi selection. My ideal dinner would include uni with quail egg and an eel hand roll with avocado. Going home now!

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

12 responses to “End of Day Hunger Pangs”

  1. Teresa Robeson says :

    Oh, now you’ve made me hungry with that delectable drawing! My favorite is mackerel and salmon sushi…and any roll that includes roe. Mmmm!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Yum!! I’ll join you! Love sushi! But yeah…one can’t eat paper. Lovely sketch though!!

    Like

  3. artandmoondreams says :

    Lovely drawing…hmmmm, good idea for supper!

    Like

  4. Rebecca says :

    Mackerel for me please! Looks like a delicious banquet. Oh, to be able to get decent sushi…

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    It does look good. Food could be a new theme!

    Like

Leave a Reply

