Dinner 2

salad ingredients s

Enjoying summer’s bounty.

Tags: , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

17 responses to “Dinner 2”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Is this colored pencil? Love it! Wonderful colors too. I’m trying to become more expressive with my sketches. We’ll see. Yours always inspire me. (Still can’t get over MLK.) 💛💛💛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Lola says :

    Beautiful!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sharon Mann says :

    Beautiful sketch today.What I like about colored pencil is the ability to layer the color and produce depth and texture. Have a terrific day.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kirkistan says :

    Very nice. I’m hungry.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    Mmm! I took a photo of our veggie bounty and posted on FB, but I much prefer your artwork!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. memadtwo says :

    This does look good enough to eat and the technique is interesting. It has a painterly quality and I thought it was watercolor. Very nice.

    Like

  7. Sand Salt Moon says :

    enjoy! i’m enjoying your bounty here … and love colored pencils too.

    Like

  8. artandmoondreams says :

    I really like the way this looks, it is pencil but it has such a ‘painterly’ feel to it with the value contrast and color blending…lovely piece.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

