Cat

Done on the Art Set app for iPad over a photo. Cheating, I suppose, but I like the look of this especially her eyes. 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

15 responses to “Cat”

  1. Sharon Mann says :

    Cool drawing, I love the texture.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Aww it is cute. ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ™€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. memadtwo says :

    I actually remember an art teacher who had us paint over newspaper photos. I love this. Great texture.

    Like

  4. Janetteartandwords says :

    Naughty! ๐Ÿ™‚ Though, I’m glad you are trying out Art Set Pro. Mind you, hope to see one of your lovely artworks begun and finished in this art app soon. Cute cat. All the best, Janette. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kirkistan says :

    Really nice work!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. outsideauthority says :

    Blimey, this is stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Marc-Andrรฉ says :

    Awww it’s so cute

    Like

  8. Teresa Robeson says :

    I think it looks meow-velous! Love the texture that you got with the app.

    Like

  9. memadtwo says :

    Thanks everyone, even though I still feel like I’m cheating. It is fun to play around with the app as far as colors and brushstrokes. Janette, I promise to do something original over the long weekend.

    Like

  10. artandmoondreams says :

    Whoa! Attention grabbing…does not matter that it is over a photograph, it took your creativity to transform it and make something really cool!

    Like

  11. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Wow, superb strokes of color, aptly placed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

