Doorway

With respect to Davisbrotherlylove. I noticed an interesting doorway while wandering around. This is a rough sketch. The door was black with white graffiti and I don’t have the proper materials with me to execute it. I sketched it out with pencil and colored pencil and I intend to do a version properly when I get home. 

Tags: , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

8 responses to “Doorway”

  1. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    I love this sketch!! Really well done and a great choice of subject!!

    Like

  2. Teresa Robeson says :

    Very cool…it looks almost like a photo!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Well done…maybe since Jack is winding his series down, you can pick up the torch.

    Like

  4. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Lots of mysterious messages there!

    Like

  5. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Yay!! Thanks, Nina. Looks really great. I LOVE doorways and you found a good one. Pick up the torch, by all means! Looking forward to your series.
    best,
    j

    Like

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Chelsea Graffiti | method two madness - September 20, 2015

Leave a Reply

