Greeting card

I haven’t had a chance to sketch of paint since returning home from Boston. Today is Yom Kippur, a day to reflect and fast. Hopefully I will sit down and try to execute one of the photos I took for inspiration in Boston. Meanwhile here is a card I did for a company that wanted some. I did 300 of them–printed of course!

I hand printed on the back of the card. It was a nice little gig.  

 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

18 responses to “Greeting card”

  1. kirkistan says :

    Excellent, Nina! I like those very much.

    Like

  2. Teresa Robeson says :

    Very cool card and what a nice paying gig!

    Like

  3. Jill Kuhn says :

    Love the colors and patterns in your card, Nina! Enjoy your day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. artandmoondreams says :

    Love your card, such wonderful vibrant colors and great design composition. Would look great framed and on a wall. Thank you for sharing this.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Beautiful, Nina, seems like a sweet gig indeed.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. memadtwo says :

    I still have all the cards you made me, even the blank ones. I could never bear to part with them!

    Like

  7. Melba Christie at Poemattic says :

    Happy Yom Kippur. I love the card. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

