Acorn Mandala

I can’t seem to stop with the acorns. This mandala is dedicated to my blogging partner and dear friend Kerfe. If she likes it it is hers. I still have a lot of acorns big and small but may try to move on. Or maybe one more mandala. 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

7 responses to “Acorn Mandala”

  1. Sharon Mann says :

    Beautiful colors and design, I’m sure Kerfe will love it!

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    I love it! Is it on a log?

    Like

  3. Jill Kuhn says :

    Love your colors and patterns! Very striking! And I like the addition of the acorns! 🙂

    Like

  4. Jodi says :

    Awh! How lovely!!! Nice of you to share too 🙂

    Like

  5. Sand Salt Moon says :

    the acorns totally make this very very unique, Nina!

    Like

Leave a Reply

