Another Mandala

I held myself back from putting acorns on this. I’m not sure it’s finished but I like the middle square. Running out of wood so I will need to go back to paper soon. 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

5 responses to “Another Mandala”

  1. Jill Kuhn says :

    Love that purple color!!! And the orange! WOWZA! This is sooo awesome!

    Like

  2. Lynz Real Cooking says :

    very creative I like it!

    Like

  3. Sand Salt Moon says :

    lol about the acorns…i’ve missed all your wood work and must scroll back. this is very organic looking. i like the colors a lot!

    Like

  4. memadtwo says :

    Somehow this looks like deep space to me…the purple is wonderful.

    Like

  5. Jodi says :

    I laughed about the acorns 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

