This Path (November 2015)

this path 2_november 2015 grid s

no escaping it–
I must step on fallen leaves
to take this path.

–Suzuki Masajo

I’m back kind of sort of.  Will take some time to catch up…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

26 responses to “This Path (November 2015)”

  1. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Welcome back sort of, Kerfe! hehe… This is an lovely return! I love these so much… the moods they evoke are wonderful! (and sorry about my Royals… they were just determined to win! hehe)

    Like

  2. (b)ananartista SBUFF says :

    nice, it’s almost a cubomania

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rebecca says :

    Wow, I really like this! You knew exactly where to stop, too. Kudos. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sharon Mann says :

    Hi Kerfe – I love the perspective, I like to walk in this maze of color.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    Very pretty, and I love the color choices you made!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. outsideauthority says :

    Intriguing image, well done.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. erikleo says :

    Very appealing; reminds me of Paul Klee!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. memadtwo says :

    This really is one of your best so far. The intriguing path in combination with the rest, the colors, the shapes…bravo on this one. I would hang it on my wall (if I had any wall space).

    Like

  9. artandmoondreams says :

    Gorgeous! Could also see this translate nicely with fabric. Beautiful pairing with the haiku.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    This is one of your very best (and that’s saying something)!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

