Marsupial

At least that’s what I’m guessing. A random animal off the internet and I don’t know what species it is. I like that the eye has no white around it. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

18 responses to “Marsupial”

  1. Marcy Erb says :

    It looks like a capybara to me! That would be my guess πŸ™‚ Every time I’ve seen one at the zoo or on TV, they have that jaunty look on their faces – you’ve captured it perfectly!

    Like

  2. kirkistan says :

    I also would guess “capybara.” Great fur!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Aha! Yes! That’s it…thank you for identifying him/her for me.

    Like

  4. artandmoondreams says :

    Love the look it has…like it knows a secret. Nicely done.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    That is one amazing eye!

    Like

  6. memadtwo says :

    The eye is the best part, I think.

    Like

  7. Sharon Mann says :

    Nicely done, you do have a glassy appearance to the eye.

    Like

  8. Jodi says :

    Love the eye πŸ‘

    Like

  9. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    That eye is awesome!! So well done!! 😍And I was reading fast and thought people were suggesting chupacabra… not the same. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Teresa Robeson says :

    It’s got an awesome pensive look in its eyes! Good guessing by Marcy and Kirk!

    Like

  11. memadtwo says :

    Thank you Marcy and Kirk…and everyone else. Such an informed group we have here!

    Like

  12. ARTmoses says :

    Simple and amazing! love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

