Drawn in the Dark

drawn in the dark

piano, guitar, bass, and…that’s the drummer on the right.

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

21 responses to “Drawn in the Dark”

  1. Catherine Johnson says :

    I love these funky doodle drawings!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kirkistan says :

    These are excellent! I totally get the groove.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    In LOVE with these!!! So cool!! The line work turns out so musical.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Now that is skill! I can dig it ~ super groovy!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. tequihby says :

    I really love these. I think my favourite is the guitarist but they’re all fantastic.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teresa Robeson says :

    Awesome gestural drawings!

    Like

  7. Sharon Mann says :

    Very cool, I can hear the cool jazz playing.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. artandmoondreams says :

    These are fabulous…they feel like music.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. memadtwo says :

    They remind me of Calder wire sculptures. What was the music you were listening to?

    Like

Leave a Reply

