My Daughter Discarded These…

plastic furbys s

…but I rescued them so they could watch me while I work.

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

17 responses to “My Daughter Discarded These…”

  1. Jodi says :

    love them! cute little gremlins! and you made them so colorful! and the eyes! NICE!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Fantastic artwork and what memories this revives! Love!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cdog5 says :

    Oh, my — discards, really? They’re great! I’m glad you saved/rescued/adopted ’em! 🙂 Have a great Friday! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. memadtwo says :

    Ah, Furbies. I remember going to the old F.A.O. Schwartz in the Short Hills Mall and nabbing two of them. Emily was so excited. I wonder where they are?

    Like

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    I can’t believe your daughter threw out her Furbies! LOL! It’d be like me throwing out my Transformers. 😉 Love your drawings of them!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    These are adorable! Fantastic sketch! Glad you saved them… they look like the deserve a good home. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  7. artandmoondreams says :

    Charming and adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. philosophermouseofthehedge says :

    Whew! Saved in the nick of time. Rescues are forever grateful!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. silencekilledthedinosaurs says :

    … the nemesis of my childhood returns.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

