Woven on paper

A favorite type of doodle of mine. I kind of messed it up a little but all mistakes in art can be corrected. At least that’s what I believe. 

Inspired by some of the wonderful WP artists who digitize stuff, I did a little close-up and saturated the colors more on the trusty iPhone.  

 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

6 responses to “Woven on paper”

  1. kirkistan says :

    I like those, Nina. The colors are really happy.

    Like

  2. Teresa Robeson says :

    Nifty weave! I agree with Kirk that those are happy colors!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    Anything gridlike looks good to me! And you can never go wrong with bright colors…

    Like

Leave a Reply

