Peacock

My submission for December Draw a Bird day is the mighty peacock. It is a glorious and quirky bird!

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

19 responses to “Peacock”

  1. kirkistan says :

    Nicely done, Nina! Glorious, indeed.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Nina, this is beautiful!! I love the colors too; what a terrific choice! 😀

    Like

  3. Susan Feniak says :

    He would be fun to draw and I suspect a challenge too. Well done!

    Like

  4. Sharon Mann says :

    Beautiful Nina, I live Peacocks, nice selection for the month of December.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    A fine fellow, just the right amount of swagger.

    Like

  6. memadtwo says :

    Yes, swagger! Fun to do. Drawing skills are improving, I think.

    Like

  7. Lynz Real Cooking says :

    Wow really pretty bird!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Really well done! Love the detail of the plume! 😃

    Like

  9. lesliepaints says :

    Good job, Nina. I always fall short with peacocks. Yours makes me smile. 🙂

    Like

  10. Myriam (Myr's Bytes) says :

    Wonderful choice and drawing :-)! Such a gloriously fanned tail. And I dig his little crown.

    Like

Leave a Reply

