Graffiti 

From a show at the Brooklyn Museum of neonified pinball machines, foosball tables and the like. 

Another work drawing. When I showed it to my husband/boss with the photo of the original he pointed out that it was on a black background. I filled in the whole thing with black. I really got into that. 

Here is the original neon sign:

  

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

8 responses to “Graffiti ”

  1. @amadora says :

    Hi , I liked the post. I wish I had you on my blog. Would it be discomfort ask you to take just pass there? I think I will like what you will see . I hope that my request is successful . Kisses and thanks for the vacant little time !

    Like

  2. Sharon Mann says :

    Very modern, thanks for posting!

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    It’s like a mask channeled through Red Grooms. Very cool!

    Like

  4. artandmoondreams says :

    Great piece, thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

