Beach I Ching 12

#61 comp

#61 Chung Fu Inner Truth

“It’s the space at the center that creates the potential.”
(onlineclarity.co.uk)

“Sing the song that is the essence of your life, others will respond and harmonise.”
(dreamhawk.com)

“Keep things straight, honest and simple.  No secrets.”
(oracle-of-love.info)

“Keep the evolving process of creation open.”
(onlineclarity.co.uk)

“Inhale.  Exhale.
Follow your own rhythm.”
(no2do.com)

Wow, it’s been a long time since I’ve visited my Beach I Ching photos.  Every time I do, they seem to have something valuable to say about where I am in the world, though.  I definitely needed this one.

“Trust in the universe even when there seems no particular reason to do so.”
(onlineclarity.co.uk)

You can see the rest of the series here.

Tags: , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

11 responses to “Beach I Ching 12”

  1. Sand Salt Moon says :

    This speaks volumes to me. I could meditate on this all day long. I think I will keep it in mind as I go through my day. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    These are all so special. Thanks for transporting me back to Carolina. Can’t return there soon enough! 💛💛💛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sharon Mann says :

    Stones, shells, twigs, leaves certainly have a grounding effect in our psyche. The quotes you posted help put the day in perspective!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. kirkistan says :

    Those are pretty good and useful quotes for me. Great images, Kerfe!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. memadtwo says :

    Going to copy this today. Great post as usual.

    Like

  6. artandmoondreams says :

    Wonderful…and much needed. Thank you for sharing. Peace.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

