Color and Shape

Another small painting done with some paints I recently acquired. The paints are water based and erasable. Yesterday’s landscape also used them. 

I tried to abstain from going in with the black line; I just did a little bit. And a little colored pencil. Here are the paints. They came on a cork base and are quite nice.  

 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

14 responses to “Color and Shape”

  1. Sharon Mann says :

    I can see there will be lots of creative magic coming from these paints! Cheers today! πŸ’•β˜•οΈ

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    Wonderful earthy colors…are they organic?

    Like

  3. Jodi says :

    Awesome Abstract! Those paints look wonderful, and your painting is even more so!!!

    Like

  4. foresterartist says :

    No need to erase any of these paints! Looks great.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    Thank you Cindy. Merry Christmas!

    Like

  6. Sand Salt Moon says :

    What cool paint 🎨! I can’t see the landscape on my phone so need to get on my laptop πŸ’»

    Like

Leave a Reply

