Odds and Ends

The little painting is of my father wearing vampire teeth. 

Here’s the photo. My dad looks to be young and the background is done very carefully and dramatically.  

 
Painted a couple of rocks but not in time for Draw a Bird day.  

   

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

15 responses to “Odds and Ends”

  1. Sharon Mann says :

    Funny dad picture! I love your rocks, I’m inspired!

    Like

  2. weisserwatercolours says :

    …. I must say, I kind of jumped in my chair seeing that painting, Sharon. Holy.

    Like

  3. Teresa Robeson says :

    I’ve always wanted to paint rocks! Those are fun…as is your dad wearing vampire teeth and your rendition of it! 😀

    Like

  4. Jodi says :

    Love your Dad painting! So fun! The rocks are beautiful too!

    Like

  5. kirkistan says :

    That is fun stuff!

    Like

  6. memadtwo says :

    Love those rocks!
    And your dad…he rocks too!

    Like

  7. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    It almost looks like his crown is upside down (the teeth)! Very cool. Love the rocks! Your banner was beautiful, Nina.

    Like

  8. memadtwo says :

    Many thanks to all. Have a great weekend.

    Like

  9. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    That’s like the most amazing dad picture EVER!! And I love your painted rendition! So cool!! 😃

    Like

  10. Marlyn Exconde says :

    your dad must be a funny man!
    ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Cathe says :

    This is so fun. I love everything about this post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

