on my drawing table

glue s

Glue is essential.  Also many kinds of needles.

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

12 responses to “on my drawing table”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    And paper clips! Love the expressive lines. Nice composition too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jodi says :

    Exquisitely charming! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    I love this sketch!!!! It’s so wonderful and immediate. Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sharon Mann says :

    I love the look of spontiniety, your line work captures this moment-in-time perfectly. I love the little piles of things in an art area.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kirkistan says :

    I like that sketch very much.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. memadtwo says :

    You inspired me to draw my own worktable. Thanks!

    Like

  7. Teresa Robeson says :

    These are all items in my art/sewing/soaping room but it cracks me up that they’re on your drawing table! I love the way your mind works!

    Like

Leave a Reply

