Worktable: Nina

You know I am always copying Kerfe. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. So I drew my workspace today also. Lots of paint, brushes, colored pencils etc.  It is usually not very neat. This is a posed shot. 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

10 responses to “Worktable: Nina”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Looks great! I recognize the palette on the left. :)))

    Like

  2. Claudia McGill says :

    Everyone looks so happy!

    Like

  3. Jodi says :

    haha! Love it!

    Like

  4. foresterartist says :

    Way too neat for my work table.

    Like

  5. (b)ananartista SBUFF says :

    now paint your workplace with this workplace in it

    Like

  6. Teresa Robeson says :

    I also think it’s a very neat work space! 😀

    Like

  7. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Love it!! Such a lovely sketch!

    Like

  8. memadtwo says :

    Great geometry and color. If only I could have a space just to set up paint! My sister-in-law had a studio space with 3 separate large tables where she could work on different things (they finished the basement in their house)…that would be ideal. In our dreams, right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

