Snowy Day

We had a surprise snowfall last night and the day is so beautiful I went around the neighborhood taking a few shots. 

My young neighbor George let me take a picture of his cute little snowman.  

 
Then his Mom took a picture of me in the snowy landscape.  

 
All the tree branches are covered in snow. It will probably melt later but it is so beautiful right now.  

 
Happy Friday!

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

21 responses to “Snowy Day”

  1. kirkistan says :

    Love the photos!

    Like

  2. Claudia McGill says :

    We had the snow too. I posted pictures on the Confused blog for the same reason. It was just so beautiful.

    I love the snowman and I love the pose you have in the snow.

    Happy snow.!

    Like

  3. Teresa Robeson says :

    That is a great photo of you in the snow! Also, I love how you caught a bit of snow mid-air in the upper left of the top photo!

    Like

  4. memadtwo says :

    Yes weren’t the trees beautiful? Looks like you got more snow than we did.

    Like

  5. Jodi says :

    Love that kind of snow that sticks to everything like that! Love your joyful smiling photo too!

    Like

  6. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Love these photos, so gorgeous and lacy and nice to see your cute little face in there too, Nina! 😀

    Like

  7. Sharon Mann says :

    Beautiful pictures, I love the snowman!

    Like

  8. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Gorgeous!! That’s why I guess they called it a Winter Wonderland! I love snowy days like this. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos!! 😃❄️

    Like

Leave a Reply

