Doodles

Done while waiting for fifteen minutes for Medicare to pick up my call. I tried one of Kerfe’s techniques of not picking the pen up from the paper. (The colored pencil I filled in later). 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

18 responses to “Doodles”

  1. Sharon Mann says :

    Wonderful Nina, I see you are using your time wisely!

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    Thanks! Fun to do.

    Like

  3. Teresa Robeson says :

    I agree with Sharon: it was a terrific way to spend the time (that could have otherwise been spent fuming about how you were on hold…LOL!). Really funky faces, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kirkistan says :

    I like these, Nina. I think you may have been drawing the person who eventually picked up the call.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    Wow, these look amazingly like some of the shaman’s masks I drew at the Rubin (not picking up the pen). I’ll have to post them one of these days. Excellent, and I believe Kirk may be correct.

    Like

  6. Jill Kuhn says :

    These one-liners are so fun to do! I like how you added color pencil! 🙂

    Like

  7. Jodi says :

    FUN pictures!!!!! 🙂 Not funnnn waiting on the phone!! 😦

    Like

  8. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Love the colors, like a bouquet in a beard! ❤

    Like

  9. kestrelart says :

    Need to live in a democracy where civil servants are accountable to you not the other way round.
    … Oh hang on…

    Like

  10. D.S. says :

    Love the doodles! You’re much more productive while on hold than I ever am (I’m usually swearing up a blue streak — I guess you could say I’m working on my “vocabulary”). 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

