Junk Mail Art: Call and Response

call and response 1

Any regular reader of our blog knows that Nina and I are constantly inspired by Claudia McGill.  I’ve been threatening to reply to her talking postcards for awhile, and finally I’ve fashioned my first response.

Her art always has something to say, so I’m sure there will be more.

Tags: , , , ,

22 responses to “Junk Mail Art: Call and Response”

  1. Claudia McGill says :

    Reblogged this on Claudia McGill and Her Art World and commented:
    Look here! A conversation and I just love it.

  2. Sharon Mann says :

    More conversation should start this way! I’m a big fan of Claudia too!

  3. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Everyone who sees me must talk to the hand – love it! And the composition of elements works great for this quote.

  4. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    This is wonderful. Keep going! 💜

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    Too funny! And you’ve done a terrific collage response with that saying!

  6. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    I LOVE these conversations and this is no exception! Fun work!! 😃👍🏻

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Whimsical Flowers | Create art everyday - February 20, 2016

Leave a Reply

