Adam Levine’s Back Tattoo 

Your daily dose of popular culture. It took Adam six months to get his tattoo. It took me twenty five minutes to do this drawing. Ha! Maybe I should learn tattooing. 

Here is his actual back tattoo. Really incredible detailing although I’m not a fan of tattoos.  

 

Tags: ,

16 responses to “Adam Levine’s Back Tattoo ”

  1. memadtwo says :

    My sentiments exactly, Lyn.

  2. Sharon Mann says :

    Wow is right, beautiful art.

  3. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Wowser! Awesomely done! And in only 25 minutes?! You are definitely a tattoo artist! Hehe

  4. Teresa Robeson says :

    Holy moly…! I’d rather have your art on paper than a tattoo on my back (or anywhere…I’m squeamish about needles). 😀

  5. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    I’ll second Lyn’s wow and raise you one! Awesome detail!

  6. memadtwo says :

    I like the white spaces in yours better. Tattoos are endlessly fascinating, although not always so on actual human bodies you see walking down the street…

  7. Cathe says :

    Much prefer you rendering and I’ll place it all the wall to admire!

Leave a Reply

