Blue Roses 2

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

15 responses to “Blue Roses 2”

  1. Jodi says :

    It’s a rose kinda day 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. memadtwo says :

    Wow Nina, better and better!

    Like

    • memadtwo says :

      Thank you, I appreciate that K. I had a little trouble with the decoupage material and the black ink. Shiny spots where it should have been matte. But fun to work out.

      Like

  3. D.S. says :

    I’m so far behind so I’ll just jump in here with “Blue Roses,” which I love! The movement and color are exquisite! Nice work, Nina! 🙂

    Like

  4. kirkistan says :

    I like that, Nina.

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    Thank you sir.

    Like

  6. Teresa Robeson says :

    I feel like there should be a song about that! 🙂

    Like

  7. Sharon Mann says :

    Wonderful design Nina, I wish there were blue roses in nature. 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  8. memadtwo says :

    Aren’t there? I’m not a rose grower (backyard occupied by two large dogs) but I thought there were hybrids of every color!

    Like

Leave a Reply

