Blue Roses 5/Circle Game

Fifth in the series and nearing the end; I think there will be two more and then no more roses. I don’t know if this is the best or the worst one but I had a lot of fun with it. 

I’m not sure if the detail will come out well. Here are a few close ups.  

    
 

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

13 responses to “Blue Roses 5/Circle Game”

  1. memadtwo says :

    Whoa…Nina, definitely my favorite so far! Time to hit the used clothing stores! Happy Birthday! (K)

    Like

  2. Jodi says :

    Love your mandala Nina! You are getting some great mileage out of those blue roses! 🙂 Happy Birthday!!!

    Like

  3. Sand Salt Moon says :

    Very neatly done, not a mess at all ! Visually interesting …

    Like

  4. merrildsmith says :

    I think this is my favorite of the blue roses.

    Like

  5. Sharon Mann says :

    I love all the detail and color Nina! Happy Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teresa Robeson says :

    I will miss the roses but I can’t wait to see what you’ll do next! Enjoy your birthday, Nina! ❤

    Like

  7. artandmoondreams says :

    Fantastic collage, love all the detail, color and texture. May your special day be filled with happiness and all the days thereafter. Peace.

    Like

  8. rivrvlogr says :

    This speaks fun, which obviously you’ve had with this series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

