Candy dish with African violet

I guess this could be considered an entry to Charlie’s food fest over at #doodlewash. I have this candy dish on the counter at work and the patients love it. They are Sunkist Fruit Gems.

Here’s a view of a Sunkist Fruit Gem and the candy bowl. A fine weekend to all!

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

9 responses to “Candy dish with African violet”

  1. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    YES! This is definitely food… hehe… I love these! They’re yummy. My mom always had orange slices around when I was growing up. I love the polka-dot effect of your sketch. This is super fun! 😃Have a great weekend!

    Like

  2. Jodi says :

    Love those little fruit gems 🙂

    Like

  3. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    Aw and I love the violet too! 💜

    Like

  4. Sharon Mann says :

    What a nice thing to do, little bowls of candy always brighten the day. A very lovely sketch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

