Dunes

dunes 2016 3s

In case you were wondering…

dunes 2016 2s

well, yes, as a matter of fact,

dunes 2016 1s

I did draw the dunes at the beach again this year.

dunes 2016 4s

Neocolors, watercolor pencils, neocolors, neocolors (top to bottom)

Tags: , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

29 responses to “Dunes”

  1. merrildsmith says :

    I love these! They make me want to go to the beach–we haven’t been yet this year. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jodi says :

    Oh Gorgeous! I feel like I’m there. I WANT to be there 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    So yummy. Definitely makes me wanna go! Glad you had a good time.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. memadtwo says :

    They make me feel like I’m there, which I wish I was. Really beautiful!

    Like

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    The blue of the skies transport me to the beach! Those are all lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. rivrvlogr says :

    Almost like being there. Well, okay, nothing compares to the sight, sounds, feel of the breeze off the water… so (almost) like being there.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Susan Feniak says :

    I think we should all have a chance to go see those lovely dunes! At least once. Beautiful color choices. I can feel those ocean breezes and smell the water.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oloriel says :

    Love all of them, but there is just something about the 4th piece that resonates most with me and captivates me.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Very cool! I like them all!!
    j

    Liked by 1 person

  10. davekingsbury says :

    Do the patterns use canvas for texture?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

