Go Where the Drips Take You

Having fun with the new watercolors. Just a cheap set from Amazon (brand: Koi/Sakura). 

The set came with a cool little brush that has a water compartment for painting outside. Pretty cool!

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

20 responses to “Go Where the Drips Take You”

  1. kirkistan says :

    Looks like fun, Nina!

    Like

  2. Jill Kuhn says :

    Love your colors!!! 🙂

    Like

  3. poemsbyarti says :

    Awww..colours…😍

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Carol says :

    Fun! Your painting reminds me of the land as seen from an airplane window 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  5. memadtwo says :

    It does look like an aerial landscape…those colors are beautiful, so clear and bright! Good choice, Nina. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jodi says :

    This little set was the very FIRST watercolors I ever bought about a year ago, and this bring a big smile to my face. They really are lovely colors!

    Like

  7. davisbrotherlylove says :

    Cool! Great landscape, Nina!
    j

    Like

  8. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    Wow!! Really nice!! I love where those drips landed! 😍

    Like

  9. artandmoondreams says :

    Beautiful painting and great looking travel palette.

    Like

  10. teproleum says :

    Sakura will always have a special place in my heart. (My parents bought me my first set when I was in preschool, I believe.) This brings back a lot of happy memories.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Sharon Mann says :

    This little set of paints provided you with all you needed, very intriguing art.

    Like

  12. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    I see an aerial landscape too…..ooh, and a woman playing the guitar and dancing through a field!! Happy weekend, Nina!

    Like

Leave a Reply

