Selfie (a day late)

I showed this to my husband. He didn’t know who it was but I think he was just being nice. I think it really does sort of look like me. I need a haircut very badly. 

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

16 responses to “Selfie (a day late)”

  1. Susan Feniak says :

    I like you lovely green eyes.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. rimshaather says :

    Good sketch! 🙂

    Like

  3. memadtwo says :

    It’s not exactly a resemblance, but it does have something of you in it…kind of like my self portraits. I think that’s actually good. And Susan is right, great eyes. (K)

    Like

  4. artandmoondreams says :

    Very nicely done, love points of color …makes it look striking.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jodi says :

    There is something really endearing in this Nina. Lovely. 💚

    Like

  6. anna warren portfolio says :

    I don’t know what you look like, so can’t judge the likeness, but there is a lot of character in your face – I can see this as a real person.

    Like

  7. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    I can see a resemblance there. You are so brave, all of you who post self-portraits. And make them, even. She needs a guitar pick necklace.

    Like

  8. Teresa Robeson says :

    I’m adding you to my list, Nina! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

