Angels and Dragons

Reblogging this to maybe get this blog some more followers. Some very interesting art work and thoughts on here. Hope this is okay with you, Kerfe.

teproleum

blackspot

December 31, 1999. The dream was so vivid I can still recall every detail as if I’ve just watched a sci-fi/horror/action movie in HD. Although I’ve had a few other nightmares that were as vivid and scary, this one probably takes the cake.

I won’t go into too many details here though since it will probably creep people enough to have me banned or something (or at least, unfollow me). The only details I can probably give out is that it involved names I have never ever heard of prior to this dream—Zadkiel and Ouroboros*.

It also involved some premonition stuff  which still creeps me out to this day because I couple of them HAVE come true. (I’m not into mystical stuff or things like that, but this dream makes me think about it sometimes.)

Anyway, the painting above is a ‘scene’ from that dream/nightmare where after Zadkiel said to me,”I will…

View original post 177 more words

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

3 responses to “Angels and Dragons”

  1. teproleum says :

    Thank you for the reblog! I appreciate it! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

