Symbolic Attitude and Fuzzy Poets

fuzzy poets combo

Say hello to fuzzy poets
believing in symbols
almost never
facing smooth attitudes
make good vibes
dig the big mystery

Nina and I did a couple magnetic poems this week.  I rearranged things again for this one when I was putting it on my painting, although the words are the same, except for two that I eliminated.  She’s working on art for the other one.

fuzzy poets s

For this one we used the “mustache” words for a change of pace.  It makes for a different subject matter for sure.  Above:  the entire fuzzy poets painting to go with our poem of symbolic attitude.

For Elusive Trope’s Magnetic Poetry Saturday.

Tags: , , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

20 responses to “Symbolic Attitude and Fuzzy Poets”

  1. merrildsmith says :

    I love the fuzzy poets who dig the mystery. 🙂 And the painting is beautiful–love the colors and texture. It looks like it’s painted on a paper towel.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sharon Mann says :

    This poem and and art tell me you are enjoying your creative life! I love the line “almost never facing smooth attitudes”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. REcreate-RebeccaEvansCreate says :

    Wow the colours, a great combination

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Laura (Createarteveryday) says :

    You manage to marry the artwork with the verses so beautifully! Thanks for sharing these fun splashes of color!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. rivrvlogr says :

    Nice. The words tell the story of their creation.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Elusive Trope says :

    seeing the fuzzy poets in their mystery van driving around sending out good vibes.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sheldonk2014 says :

    You have to excuse my ignorance
    Well you have to
    But it would be nice
    I’m lovin what I see
    I’ll be back
    Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

  8. wildchild47 says :

    what a delightful combination of the words and the painting – definitely creative and inspiring …. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Better Magnetic Later than Never | Elusive Trope - August 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

