Found #3

My husband found this while going through old papers. The year must have been around 1981. I don’t remember doing this at all but I’d recognize my style anywhere. 

Here’s the invitation to the open house of his first office–35 years later. 

Tags: ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel :)

11 responses to “Found #3”

  1. memadtwo says :

    I recognize it too! Very cute! And wow, 35 years. (K)

    Like

  2. kirkistan says :

    That’s pretty cool, Nina. What a set of memories that must bring back.That’s a fun drawing.

    Like

  3. Chic Mona says :

    How wonderful it was found. I love the handwriting,too. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  4. Jodi says :

    You (or should I say Hubby – who has to go through every paper πŸ™‚ ) – is finding all kinds of goodies Nina!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    You have no idea…: ).

    Like

  6. melbasnaturalbydesign says :

    I remember this. My mother was Dr. Wilson’s patient at that time. He was so gentle and kind to her. I am always grateful. Hope he is doing better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

