Connect the Dots

dots-1s

connecting the dots–
not in a line, but circled,
orbiting beyond

Jill’s Art Journal informed me this morning that today is International Dot Day.  Luckily, I had the unfinished collage above which fit the bill perfectly.  I’m not sure where these dots are going, but for now they have a home.

Tags: , , , ,

15 responses to “Connect the Dots”

  1. Jill Kuhn says :

    YAY!! Love your collage of dots, Kerfe! Makes me want to try something similar. And thanks for mentioning my blog! 🙂

  2. Jodi says :

    Happy international dot day! 😝

  3. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    These dots are beautiful!! Happy Dot Day my friend! 😃

  4. merrildsmith says :

    International Dot Day? Who knew? But your dots and collage are perfect. 🙂

  5. Rebecca says :

    I really love this one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

