Landscape (iPad)

Tags:

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

16 responses to “Landscape (iPad)”

  1. Harlon says :

    I am by no means knowledgeable about art and technique, but what I do know is what I like and I like this a lot. I can’t find the express the words as to why other than this painting was pleasing to me – it stirred something – perhaps it’s just the appreciation of creative brilliance and beauty. Peace, Harlon

    Liked by 2 people

  2. memadtwo says :

    The paint texture is amazing…what a sky! (K)

    Like

  3. Snehal Kank says :

    Love the texture!

    Like

  4. Jodi says :

    So wonderfully Nina! Love it!!!

    Like

  5. memadtwo says :

    The paint is so wonderfully paint-like.

    Like

  6. Jill Kuhn says :

    Love the bright colors!! Amazing that you did this on your iPad! Very cool!! 😃🎨👍

    Like

Leave a Reply

