Technicolor ‘Gator thinking about chicken and steak

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

14 responses to “Technicolor ‘Gator thinking about chicken and steak”

  1. Rediskot says :

    Oh what big teeth he’s got!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. moonminded says :

    This made me smile. Awesome.

    Like

  3. bymarion says :

    Fantastic! I love the color stripes, it looks like he’s wearing a sweater!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. colorpencil2014 says :

    The funkiest gator I have ever seen..and I often think of the same things too! I really feel connected to this gator! xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jodi says :

    so awesome! You are on a roll Nina!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. memadtwo says :

    I like this guy Nina! He definitely has style!

    Like

  7. Jill Kuhn says :

    I love creating patterns with color pencils on black paper… you gator is fantastic, Nina!! 😃🎨👍

    Like

Leave a Reply

