Presidential

snake-s

Say “I” loud, often.
Tweet your heart out.  Becoming
“alternate”.  Facts?  Sad.

“…the Trump administration is the first to explicitly claim the ability and right to replace facts with something more convenient that has no basis in reality.”
–Erik Sherman, Forbes

Tags: , ,

About memadtwo

For more madness, follow me on Instagram @h_zimel

16 responses to “Presidential”

  1. Dina says :

    Keep on walking! 🐾👣 and never stop objecting to what is not right. We can’t tolerate hate!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jodi says :

    you nailed it! and the imagry of the snake! Spot on!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) says :

    This is awesome. And more than a wee bit terrifying to consider our new “reality”. We can’t ever get complacent.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Teresa Robeson says :

    Well-said, my friend! I don’t want to malign snakes but I had also used a snake to represent that vile excuse of a human.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. memadtwo says :

    It certainly is a very strange and scary time. Love the snake though. I love reptiles.

    Like

  6. Patsye says :

    Spot on. My mind has still not come to terms with the fact that a sociopath is now running the country. I’m calling this the Trump Diet. Every time I even think of him I get nauseated and can’t eat for hours. This is great because I’m thinking of him less and less, and still losing weight. Good for me. But I weep for the future.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Myriam (Myr's Bytes) says :

    Awesome and powerful collage. And sad. Big mouth for a big bully.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

