A Strange but Nice Dream

I dreamed the neighborhood kids put all sorts of fairy structures around my house. They were dug into the ground in my dream. I really like the kids in my neighborhood and could actually imagine them doing this!

16 responses to “A Strange but Nice Dream”

  1. kirkistan says :

    I much prefer this to Trump’s wall. Could they build in Minnesota too?

  2. memadtwo says :

    You should tell them…I’m sure they would love to try! (K)

  3. merrildsmith says :

    That’s a sweet dream. 🙂

  4. Michael Richards (certainline) says :

    What lovely kids you must have in your neighborhood!

  5. Teresa Robeson says :

    You are so lucky to have nice kids in your neighborhood!

  6. davisbrotherlylove says :

    I love your dream images, Nina!

  7. reocochran says :

    I like when children decorate our homes and fill our lives with joy, drawings and hopeful colors! Smiles Robin

Leave a Reply

