(I Love) Gucci

Not that I have anything by them but I really love this line recently. A guy I met pulled out his Gucci wallet and I asked to take a picture of it. 

Gucci is doing some wild stuff lately. Here’s a closeup shot of the wallet:
Here is a bag I love. Only $3500. Maybe I’ll get it as a birthday present. 

I really love the wonderful textures and colors of Gucci’s recent merch. I’ll leave you with an outfit from the runway show Resort 2017. 

Gucci: gotta love it. 

Tags:

14 responses to “(I Love) Gucci”

  1. The Poetry Channel says :

    Now is that the poisonous or non-lethal doppleganger snake on there?
    Love the play on words title.

  2. 10000hoursleft says :

    Love the skirt. I think I’d look weird with the bag while fishing around in it for change for a parking meter, or coffee or some wipes to clean my toddlers hands/face. Ok- gotta work on suspension of disbelief. Gucci- gotta dream it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Jill Kuhn says :

    Oh my, quite the outfit! Lol! ๐Ÿ™‚ I like your patterns! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. memadtwo says :

    The snake of course!! (K)

  5. Snehal Kank says :

    Ohh wow love this one ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Leave a Reply

